RIP MJ

Published June 25, 2010 by BrittanyShawnte


Wow, it’s hard to believe it’s been a year already. A year ago today, we lost one of the greatest, if not THE greatest, artists of all time in Michael Jackson. Today, I just want to remember his music, and his legacy, not get bogged down in what’s going on with his family, or any other issues. Matter of fact, I started my morning blasting his music as I rode into work. So here goes some of my favorite videos by him.

Watch the videos after the jump!


BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE-JACKSON FIVE
LOL this is my jam!

Those are just a few of my favorite videos. I could go on and on. “Remember The Time,” “Ease on Down the Road” with Diana Ross, and so many more songs. What’s your favorite Michael Jackson song or memory? I have a bunch. One of the top was that anniversary celebration man. Seeing him and his brothers perform, even if it was only on TV, was exciting for me! This man gave his all in everything he did, and since he stepped on the scene, the music industry has never been the same. RIP Michael…you are surely missed.

PEACE.

Leave a comment