Wale and B.o.B. at Towson! (Vids)

Published October 25, 2010 by BrittanyShawnte

And now the vids!!!! Point blank period, Wale and B.o.B. are two of the hottest artists out right now. I pray that Wale gets the credit he deserves. He’s mad underrated….we’ll see with the next album. Check the vids!!! I apologize in advance for my yelling lol you can hear me loud and clear, and I’m yelling, not really singing. For the record, I got a little voice lol Also there’s some shaking, and the vids are mostly sideways throughout. Recording wasn’t really allowed, but I managed to get these by just acting like I was holding it while it was recording. Haha I just told on myself but whatevs! Just a little taste of what I experienced! Enjoy after the jump 🙂

“Pretty Girls”-Wale

“No Hands”-Wale

“Nothing On You”-B.o.B.

“Airplanes”-B.o.B

PEACE.

Leave a comment